You can deactivate your account in one of the following ways:
- The easiest way is to log out of the app and uninstall it from your device. This way you can return in the future if you'd like.
- If you're certain you'd never like to use your account, we can deactivate it for you.Once you confirm that you want to permanently delete your account, our support team will promptly handle it. How to contact support? Email us at email@example.com or reach out via the 'Settings' tab.